WHEELWORKS IS A TEAM. THAT’S how WE’VE CONTINUED TO PROVIDE ARTS FOR OVER 25 YEARS

Artboard 1 copy 14-100.jpg

We’re always here and ready to inspire so don’t be afraid to get in touch!

 
Farah Chowdury  — CEO  farah@wheelworksarts.com

Farah Chowdury — CEO
farah@wheelworksarts.com

Tanya Kirk-O’Neill  — Art Cart Co-Ordinator  tanya@wheelworksarts.com

Tanya Kirk-O’Neill — Art Cart Co-Ordinator
tanya@wheelworksarts.com


Donal McCann  — ArtCart Driver/Technician  donal@wheelworksarts.com

Donal McCann — ArtCart Driver/Technician
donal@wheelworksarts.com


 
Veronica Tate  — Digital Innovation Artist  veronica@wheelworksarts.com

Veronica Tate — Digital Innovation Artist
veronica@wheelworksarts.com

Jan Todd  — Social Enterprise Co-Ordinator  jan@wheelworksarts.com

Jan Todd — Social Enterprise Co-Ordinator
jan@wheelworksarts.com

 
Maurice McLaughlin  — Outreach Support Worker  maurice@wheelworksarts.com

Maurice McLaughlin — Outreach Support Worker
maurice@wheelworksarts.com

Kate Porteous  — Finance Officer  finance@wheelworksarts.com

Kate Porteous — Finance Officer
finance@wheelworksarts.com

Jude Pollock  — iProgrammes Co-ordinator  jude@wheelworksarts.com

Jude Pollock — iProgrammes Co-ordinator
jude@wheelworksarts.com

 
 

WheelWorks Freelance Artists

(*insert PDF list here)




WheelWorks Board Members

— Stephanie Mitchell (Chair)
— John Mills (Treasurer)
— Sarah Stack (Company Secretary)
— Lee Robb
— Keith McMaw